City of Victor
splatter

City Directory

City Hall Offices are located at:
10 S Main Street, Unit 101
Victor, ID
83455
Click here to get directions from your location to City Hall. (link is external)

Phone: 208-787-2940
Fax: 208-787-2357


City Administrator
Olivia Goodale - oliviag@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)

Planning & Zoning Department
Planning & Zoning Administrator -Kimberly Kolner - kimberlyk@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)
Planner - Carl Osterberg - planner@victorcityidaho.com

Clerk/Treasurer
Joanna Burkhart - Treasurer - joannab@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)
Michelle Smith - Clerk - michelles@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)
Cari Golden - Deputy Clerk/Billing - carig(link sends e-mail)@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)

Public Works
Nate Beard-  Interim Public Works Director - nateb@victorcityidaho.com
Scott Golden
Alan Thompson
John Foster

Web Site Administrator
Cari Golden - Administrator - carig@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)


Mayor and City Council

Mayor
Will Frohlich - mayor@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)

Councilwoman
Molly Absolon - mollya@victorcityidaho.com
Emily Sustick - emilys@victorcityidaho.com
Amy Ross - amyr@victorcityidaho.com
Stacy Hulsing - stacyh@victorcityidaho.com

Planning and Zoning
Christian Cisco - Chairman (Area of Impact representative)
Mat Thackray - Commissioner (Area of Impact representative)
Kristie Aslin - Commissioner (Victor representative)
Brady Barkdull - Commissioner (Victor representative)
Jen Fisher- Commissioner (Victor representative)

Footer logoCity of Victor logo

CONTACT

Get in touch
10 S Main Street, Unit 101
P.O. Box 122
Victor, ID 83455

Phone: (208) 787-2940
Fax: (208) 787-2357
Email