City of Victor
splatter

City Directory

City Hall Offices are located at:
10 S Main Street, Unit 101
Victor, ID
83455
Click here to get directions from your location to City Hall. (link is external)

Phone: 208-787-2940
Fax: 208-787-2357


City Administrator
This position is currently vacant.

Planning & Zoning Department
Planning & Zoning Administrator -Kimberly Kolner - kimberlyk@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)
Planner - Carl Osterberg - planner@victorcityidaho.com

Clerk/Treasurer
Joanna Burkhart - Treasurer -joannab@victorcityidaho.com
Michelle Smith - Clerk - michelles@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)
Cari Golden - Deputy Clerk/Billing - carig(link sends e-mail)@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)

Public Works
Nate Beard-  Interim Public Works Director - nateb@victorcityidaho.com
Scott Golden
Alan Thompson
John Foster

Web Site Administrator
Cari Golden - Administrator - carig@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)


Mayor and City Council

Mayor
Will Frohlich - mayor@victorcityidaho.com(link sends e-mail)

Councilwoman
Molly Absolon - mollya@victorcityidaho.com
Emily Sustick - emilys@victorcityidaho.com
Amy Ross - amyr@victorcityidaho.com
Stacy Hulsing - stacyh@victorcityidaho.com



Footer logoCity of Victor logo

CONTACT

Get in touch
10 S Main Street, Unit 101
P.O. Box 122
Victor, ID 83455

HOURS
Monday - Thursday  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday  8:30am - 12:00

Phone: (208) 787-2940
Fax: (208) 787-2357
Email