City of Victor
splatter

Departments


City Administrator
The City Administrator is responsible for managing City staff and day to day City operations; provides financial oversight; and serves as liaison to Mayor and Council, the City ombudsman,  and the public information officer.  The City Administrator and may be contacted at victorcityadmin@victorcityidaho.com. 

City Treasurer
The City Treasurer is charged with the care and safekeeping of the city's public funds.  The office also guides the efforts of the yearly budget and reporting of funds to the council.  Joanna Burkhart is the City Treasurer and may be contacted at joannab@victorcityidaho.com.  Cari Golden is the Utility Billing Clerk and may be reached at carig@victorcityidaho.com.  

City Clerk
The City Clerk processes business license and special event applications, manages the City records, responds to records requests, and coordinates City hosted events like the 4th of July.  Michelle Smith is the City Clerk and may be contacted at michelles@victorcityidaho.com.   

Planning and Zoning
The Planning Department accepts and processes land use applications, assists the public in understanding Title 10 pertaining to land use and zoning code, investigates possible land use violations, and guides the Planning and Zoning Commission in the execution of it's duties.  Kimberly Kolner is the Planning and Zoning Director and may be reached at kimberlyk@victorcityidaho.com, and Carl Osterberg is the Assistant Planner and may be reached at planner@victorcityidaho.com.  

Public Works/Engineering Department
The Public Works and Engineering Department is responsible for the maintenance of City streets, pathways, parks, water, sewer, and irrigation systems, reviews applicable portions of development applications, and conducts newly constructed infrastructure inspections.  Nate Beard is the Interim  Public Works Director and may be reached at nateb@victorcityidaho.com.  

Footer logoCity of Victor logo

CONTACT

Get in touch
10 S Main Street, Unit 101
P.O. Box 122
Victor, ID 83455

HOURS
Monday - Thursday  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday  8:30am - 12:00

Phone: (208) 787-2940

Email