logo freeform

Joint Housing Authority

The Joint Housing Authority will meet the first Wednesday of each month at 10:00 AM in the Driggs City Hall Council Chambers located at 60 S Main Street. 

Board of Commissioners
Zach Smith- 5 year term (term exires 10/14/2024).  TetonIdahoHousingCommissioner1@gmail.com
Coral Barker- 4 year term (term expires 10/1/2023) . TetonIdahoHousingCommissioner2@gmail.com
Erin Gaffney- 3 year term (term expires 10/9/2022). TetonIdahoHousingCommissioner3@gmail.com 
Shawn Hill- 2 years term (term expires 10/14/2021). TetonIdahoHousingCommissioner4@gmail.com
Kristie Eggebroten-1 year term, (term expires 10/14/2020). TetonIdahoHousingCommissioner5@gmail.com
To help meet the community's affordable houseing needs, Teton County adn the cities of Driggs, Tetonia and Victor adopted the Teton County, Idaho Affordable Housing Strategic Plan in2019.

City of Victor Joint Housing Authority Resolution R522 passed February 2019.
City of VIctor Joint Housing Authority Appointment of Commissioners Resolution R527 passed September 2019..

All meeting minutes and agendas will be posted on the Driggs Affordable Housing page. https://www.driggsidaho.org/housing

More Information

Please contact Doug Self, Driggs Community Development Director, for additional information or to become involved affordable housing programs:  (208) 354-2362 ext. 2111 or dself@driggsidaho.org. For information on finding housing, please contact the Teton Valley Community Resource Center at (208) 354-0870 or info@crctv.org

Footer logoCity of Victor logo


Get in touch
10 S Main Street, Unit 101
P.O. Box 122
Victor, ID 83455

Phone: (208) 787-2940
Fax: (208) 787-2357